loader

Matthew Larsen

Avatar

6100, Avenue Monkland Montreal,
Qc, H4A 1H4

Tel: +1 514-481-0241
Fax: +1 514-487-0667

award award award award

à propos de Matthew

Petit-fils de Nancy et Ernest Newton et fils de Janice, Matthew a littéralement grandi dans le monde de l’immobilier. En 2005, il devient le sixième courtier immobilier du Groupe Newton et, par le fait même, la troisième génération des courtiers Newton.

Il évolue dans le milieu de l’immobilier avec l’assurance de ceux qui s’y connaissent. Sa passion du métier et son dévouement font de lui un professionnel de confiance. Jadis athlète consacré au soccer AAA et au hockey AAA, Matthew sait l’importance de s’investir pleinement pour bien performer. Possédant un fort esprit d’équipe, son engagement envers ses collègues et ses clients ne connait aucune limite. Diplômé du collège Centennial, il entretient toujours une relation amicale avec plusieurs anciens étudiants.

De par sa jeunesse et sa perspective masculine, Matthew apporte une autre dimension au Groupe Newton. Lui-même premier acheteur, il a une compréhension approfondie de la réalité que vit la nouvelle génération. Il demeure à l’affût des tendances du milieu immobilier, étant proactif et curieux de nature.

Aux côtés de courtiers renommés depuis son plus jeune âge, Matthew possède un niveau de connaissances immobilières imposant. Ses aptitudes et son expertise relatives au marché immobilier impressionnent tant ses clients que ses pairs. Toutefois, c’est d’abord sa vision humaine du courtage immobilier qui fait son succès.

loader

Matthew Larsen

Avatar

6100, Avenue Monkland Montreal,
Qc, H4A 1H4

Tel: +1 514-481-0241
Fax: +1 514-487-0667

About Matthew

The grandson of Nancy and Ernest Newton and Janice’s son, Matthew has literally grown up in the world of real estate. In 2005, he became Groupe Newton’s fifth real estate broker, launching the third generation of Newton brokers.

Matthew acquired his real estate skillset in the company of the best. This accounts for his enthusiastic dedication, steadfast resolve and trustworthy professionalism. Thanks to his athletic training as a AAA goalie (soccer) and AAA hockey player, he learned the value of total commitment for top performance. Imbued with a strong team spirit, Matthew invests himself fully when dealing with both clients and colleagues. A graduate of Centennial College, he maintains close ties with several of his former schoolmates.

Bringing a youthful outlook and male perspective to the table, Matthew contributes a complementary dimension to the Groupe Newton mindset. Futhermore, as a pro-active and inquisitive first-time home buyer, Matthew has an insightful understanding of his generation’s concerns, while being ever mindful of evolving market trends.

Surrounded by respected brokers from an early age, Matthew acquired an impressive wealth of real estate knowledge. Consequently, with his intuitive flair and real estate market expertise, Matthew never fails to impress both his clients and colleagues. But ultimately, his success is due to the humanist perspective he brings to his personal vision of real estate brokerage.

Matthew's Listing (19)